Skip to main content

Investigadores en formación

Volver atrás

Estudiantes de doctorado

El grupo cuenta con un amplio equipo de estudiantes de doctorado.

Su trabajo activo en el desarrollo de proyectos y estudios en todas las líneas de investigación que abordamos, contribuye a alcanzar resultados exitosos así como a potenciar su formación constante dentro del grupo.

Mateo Espinosa de los Monteros

Phone: (34) 93 581 1556
mateo.espinosa@uab.cat

RESEARCH FOCUS

Laia Ferreres

Phone: (34) 93 581 1504
laia.ferreres@uab.cat

RESEARCH FOCUS

Altaïr Galindo

Phone: (34) 93 581 1556
altairjin.galindo@autonoma.cat

RESEARCH FOCUS

Elizabeth Huenul

Phone: (34) 93 581 1504
elizabeth.huenul@uab.cat

RESEARCH FOCUS 
Identifying Individual Traits of Slow- and Fast-Growing Piglets Post-Weaning: Opportunities for Designing Management and Feeding Strategies

Ibtissam Kaikat

Phone: (34) 93 581 1504
ibtissam.kaikat@uab.cat

RESEARCH FOCUS
Feed Evaluation in Monogastric Animals: Innovative Approaches to Address Industry Variability

Marta Maturana

Phone: (34) 93 581 1504
marta.maturana@uab.cat

RESEARCH FOCUS
Evaluation of feed additives for petfood through animal models: dietary and exercise challenges

Memoona Nasir

Phone: (34) 93 581 1504
memoona.nasir@autonoma.cat

RESEARCH FOCUS

Maria Roda

Phone: (34) 93 581 1504
maria.roda@uab.cat

RESEARCH FOCUS

Pau Salgado

Phone: (34) 93 581 1504
pau.salgado@uab.cat

RESEARCH FOCUS
Prenatal events modulate growing pig efficiency: a matter of sow nutrition and management (QPig)

Júlia Suppi

Phone: (34) 93 581 1504
julia.suppi@uab.cat

RESEARCH FOCUS
Novel non-invasive faecal bio-markers of gut inflammation in weaned piglets.